Spring Has Arrived I Think!………No No I Really Hope.

Most of the world has experienced just awful freak weather these last months including the UK, but  in the Midlands for some weeks it has improved slowly and today I really do think that Spring has arrived. The sky is clear  and blue and its so sunny we’ve  not seen it for ages and  hey today is great.

Time to venture out from the inside and get some fresh air to rejuvenate the old brain cells, get some excercise…..will I practice what I preach, well today I will.

Gonna get the bike out and attempt to get rid of a few pounds…suppose I’m going with my best intentions at the moment! Have a wedding in the family soon so I’d better get a wriggle on and shift some pounds.

So here I go….excercise!!

Leave a Reply

