Christmas Card Rush

I know its only September but my preparation for Xmas has been rumbling along for a few weeks.

Not so much the buying of presents but the preparation of my hand crafted cards. I feel as though I’m on tread mill it’s all go. What originally started as hobby seems to gain momentum as the months go by.

I don’t mass produce but I do make a few duplicates, most are individually designed and I do make requests. The kind of ones that are special for the important  people in your lives.

last year I manged to get jewelled embellishments mainly poinsettia unable to get them this year. Bit of a disappointment. Would appreciate if anybody has any suggestions where I could buy some

One thought on “Christmas Card Rush

Leave a Reply

