Egg Whites Just may Get Rid of Those Puffy Eyes!

Ever had to suffer eye bags, well girls we’ve all had that indignity and there are a number of remedies floating around but somebody told me of this one quite recently. I’ve not tried it myself yet but I will….I’m quitely confident I will have cause at some time or another!!

To reduce the effect of puffiness gently beat some egg whites until they are stiff, add a few drops of astringent witch hazel and mix together. Brush under your eyes ,this helps tighten the skin.Leave for about 5 minutes and rinse off with cold water.

It’s worth a try and costs very little and best of all its natural.

 

Leave a Reply

