Show Me Your Friends

Don’t let people sap your energy….surround yourself with people who are upbeat and have positivity.

Growing up all I ever heard was “show me your friends and I tell you who you are.” I never understood what this meant. Until now.

Throughout my life and my most challenging experiences I’ve triumphed. Seemingly due to how great I thought I was but after reflection, I’ve realized that they’ve all helped me through. I love them all to the end of the earth.

View original post

Leave a Reply

