Sheer Fluke of a Find

I recently posted about a treasured rug (not an old one) coming out of storage with a bit of a whiff,   and I went on to say how I’d sprayed Bicarbonate of Soda  then vacuumed it off after a day or so I was so surprised that it had started  to get rid of the problem. I continued to do the same thing during the course of the week. Well  7 days  on problem solved. I will continue to do it for another week just to make sure

Really pleased I spent the early hours of the morning flicking from one channel to another on the TV and found this particulare programme. The old remedies are the best!

Leave a Reply

