We’re Back in Paris!

I wish,

As I’ve previously mentioned as  a hobby I create handmade celebration cards for most events. Busy at the moment designing some party invitations vintage style, getting there slowly, too many ideas I think!  have to step back and reorganise. Think I get too excited about what I’m going to do then as the old saying goes “can’t see the wood for the trees” OMG have to settle down-ha-ha!

I have had a lot of interest and orders for individual cards I’m really pleased with the way things are going, least of all surprised how word of mouth gets around. Am I complaining noooooo

I’ve found there are certain trends that are a regular order, vintage style is crazy and the french parisienne look is so popular, is there something going on that I’ve missed on the Parisienne trail may be just the sheer romantic feel of Paris. Who knows ?

We're Back in Paris.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simply French

One thought on “We’re Back in Paris!

  1. I love the look of rustic/vintage cards – this Paris one is gorgeous. Great to hear that a cottage industry like your card making taking off. I’d always rather buy a gorgeous handmade card that one from a chain. I’m sure they are also enjoyable to make! (but take some time I imagine)

    Like

Leave a Reply

